Jon77

{{profileHeaderLayout.errorMsg}}

About

==============================================
I created this account in April 2008, which was definitely a long time ago. I get on from time to time checking up on things or to work on previously unfinished projects. I've made just about anything one can imagine and I plan to keep developing in the unknown either by request or just for fun. PM me if you need to contact me and I should get it one way or another.
==============================================Read More

Currently Wearing

Jon77 3D

Collections

Statistics

  • Join Date

    4/24/2008

  • Place Visits

    4,327

  • Forum Posts

    72

Games

  • The Bank of Robloxia

    B.O.R. Banking Complex. Updates to happen: -------------------------------- 1. Stores for clothes and such will be opened. 2. In-game items such as houses, apparel, vehicles, weapons, and other objects shall be available for sale.(Sale's commission will be available) 3. Offices to be made and customized 4. Jobs to eventually be offered and will pay users in game with B$ 5. Referral Program will be offered 6. New and improved bank GUI and admin GUI and Staff GUI 7. Make a complex 8. Make a city 9. Offer advertisements and properties to be sold.

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      3,403
  • Super Bunker

    Central Time: 4:00 PM : Texas,Oklahoma,Kansas,Mississippi,Nebraska,South Dakoda,North Dakoda,Minnesota,Iowa,Missouri,Arkansas, Lousisiana,Wisconsin,Illinois,Tennessee,Alabama. Mountain Time : 3:00 PM : Arizona,New Mexico,Colorado,Utah,Idaho,Montana,Wyoming. Pacific Time : 2:00 PM : California,Nevada,Oregon,Washington. Eastern Time: 5:00 PM : Florida,Georgia,South Carolina,North Carolina,Virginia,Kentucky,West Virginia,Ohio,Michigan,Indiana,Pennsylvania,New York,Maine,Vermont,Washington DC,Maryland,Delaware,New Jersey,Connecticut,Rhode Island,Massachusetts,New Hampshire. Hawaii Time : 11:00 AM : Hawaii Alaska Time: 1:00 PM : Alaska Please know I did all of this from scratch.

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      917
  • Jon77's Place Number: 69

    A preview for future game developments.

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      5
  • Zombieton Escape

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      1
Jon77 has no creations.