Silent_Ways

{{profileHeaderLayout.errorMsg}}

About

I just looked back at all the friends and memories I had in udu and haven't realized how much I've really missed it. -9/8/19 

Thanks to the following for some AMAZING memories! 

Destructer5356 (iExplodingKittens) Since 1/28/17
RebelSabine8 (Rebellious_Sarah) Since 6/15/17
Shawndowe Since 6/19/17
Joris6 Since 7/6/17
Jalexthepenguuu (Breeathless) Since 8/1/17
Savagemusicman (Smkee) Since 8/20/17
OfficiallyChicken (Vixind) Since 1/31/18
Alicenessa Since 2/9/18
SniperPrincessTori Since 2/22/18
Hyxtt Since 3/3/18 Vinvo Since 3/9/18
RelievedYatziri Since 3/10/18
OG_AParisi Since 9/22/18
LADiiiDiMPLEZ 9/27/18
AmaraLaughs Since 2/16/19
BaebyCakez Since 3/6/19
XxImmortal_EntityxX Since 3/10/19
Violetsss Since 5/3/19
iiF_Frosty Since 5/31/19
Patriiot Since 5/24/19
Miss_Guided01 (xG1nny) Since 6/14/19
iiKxte (xKat1e) Since 6/18/19
Coleftw27 (Just_Cole) --
AyeItsLyfe (Abb1ex) --
xCosmixFox (FoxyBonez) --Read More

Statistics

  • Join Date

    1/28/2017

  • Place Visits

    55

Games

  • Cafe (LOL!)

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      55
  • Halloween Hangout!

    Just a hangout for halloween 2018. Make sure to come on down in your best costumes and join us! Group gathering taking place @ (look below for your time zone) on October 31st, 2018! Here are the times for your time zones the event will take place: (BST) - 9:30-10:00PM (EDT) - 5:30-6:00PM (CDT) - 4:30-5:00PM (MST) - 3:30-4:00PM (PST)- 2:30-3:00PM Hope to see you there!

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      12
Silent_Ways has no creations.