• Indy 500 -Post Suggestions in Comments-

    Congratulations to Dario Franchitti, 2012 Indianapolis 500 AND three time Indianapolis 500 winner! R.I.P. Dan Wheldon D: (2011 Indy 500 winner). I added a lap timer I found in FM, and I added it here to test. Enjoy! The lap time record for this track is 36.764 seconds by dalejr88fan2. All the other track records like 31 or 32 seconds are all BS.

    • Playing
    • Visits
california101 has no creations.