Description

This is the new EMPIRE Theatre Training Center. Here you can learn how to act, use the tech, booth building, styling, and hosting. 

Our sessions go as followed:
Hosting Class (Monday’s 10PM GMT/ 5PM EST/ 4PM CST)
Acting Class (Tuesdays 10PM GMT/5PM EST/4PM CST)
Tech class (Wednesday 9PM GMT/ 4PM EST / 3 PM CST)
Styling Class (Thursdays 9PM GMT/ 4PM EST/ 3 PM CST)
Building Class (Fridays 11PM GMT/6PM EST/5PM CST)
Styling Class [TIME PRIORITY] (Saturdays 8 PM AEST/ 6 PM AWST/ 5 AM CST)
Hosting Class (Saturdays 9:30PM GMT/4:30PM EST/3:30PM CST)
Building Class (Sundays 8:30PM GMT/3:30PM EST/2:30PM CST)

Any immediate changes to our training timetable will be outlined in announcements in our communications server.

YOU MUST BE IN THE GROUP TO JOIN THIS PLACE:
https://www.roblox.com/groups/1166783

Private Servers

Refresh

This game does not support Private Servers.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.