Description

DOECHII IS HERE! 🐊
Get a FREE ITEM by completing Doechii's fan sign quest before September 26 at 23:00 PST / 02:00 EST / 08:00 CET!
Get a FREE ITEM by collecting 40 Speed Level stars before October 7 at 23:00 PST / 02:00 EST / 08:00 CET!
SPOTIFY SPEED LEVELS 🏃
PLANET HIP-HOP 🚀
Parkour through the Spotify Speed Levels as quickly as you can!
Achieve new high scores, collect speed stars, and win exclusive rewards!
🌴 Welcome to Spotify Island. Your next adventure awaits!
:male-singer: Meet your favorite artists!
🎵 Play with sounds!
🧭 Explore quests!
🦋 Collect special merch!
🥰 Have fun and be kind!
✨ The possibilities are endless!
Like reward goal!
10K Likes = Double XP! ⭐
20K Likes = Promo code: SPOTIFY20K
30K Likes = Promo code: SPOTIFY30K
40K Likes = Promo code: SPOTIFY40K
Next reward at 50K likes!

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.