Description

Welcome to the World Showcase Lagoon, where Harmonious, the most advanced Disney show to date plays nightly! Harmonious is a spectacular celebration of the magic of Disney music! 

Show Times: 
4:00 PM EST (9:00 PM BST) 
8:00 PM EST (1:00 AM BST) 
Everyday

It is recommended that you have your graphics at the limit for the best experience! 

!WARNING! This show contains flashing lights and loud noises. 

Enjoy the show! 

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.