Description

🚗 Ready to start your career at Washiez? Join a training session at one of the designated times to rank up! 

⏰ Schedule:
6:00 AM EST, 3:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM GMT
9:00 AM EST, 6:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM GMT
3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT
6:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM PST, 2:00 AM GMT

📚 Check out our handbook for more information.
🔗 devforum.roblox.com/t/2062480

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.