Unfinished and going through a lot of balancing.
Based on
Shoot polygons and enemy players to gain experience and evolve your tank.
You can choose a tank "evolution" at level 5, 15 and 25.
Points and upgrades do not save.
You have 60 seconds of invincibility upon spawning.
There are 15 tank types.


There are currently no running experiences.