Description

Skip stage? It basicly does what it says, it let you skip the current stage, after buying it, you go to the next stage. Start over? You basicly start over, after you click it you will get a: "Are you sure?" text, after you click: "Yes", you will go back to the beginning. Watch out this can't be undone. Saving? No this game doesn't save, otherwise you could get admin each time you rejoin and that would ruin the fun of this game.
There are currently no running experiences.