Description

Welcome to the Glazin' Interview Center!

**Interview Times** 
Session 1: 4:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM BST
Session 2: 8:00 AM ET / 1:00 PM BST
Session 3: 3:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM BST
Session 4: 7:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM BST

To be interviewed, your ROBLOX account must be 30 days of age or higher, and you also need to be a member of the group!

Unscheduled interviews may be hosted by an Assistant Management Team+ at any time, so be sure to check the group shout frequently! 

Private Servers

Refresh

This game does not support Private Servers.

Passes

    There are currently no running games.