Update 1.4 is available to play on HS: Afterstory, Dive into the story of My doll collection!.
4 stories, 4 different locations, All stories take place in the same universe. 

Stories: Dream Thistle [Part 1 & 2] *COMPLETE*
 My crying Twin  *COMPLETE* 
The woman in my school [Part 1] *COMPLETE* 
My Doll Collection *Continues on afterstory*

VIP Servers


This game does not support VIP Servers.


    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.