Description

Equal numbers payload-based sword fort.
NA, float or no-float.
8v8 to 15v15, static.
16v16 to 20v20 is possible when scheduled.

Agree to a suitable number with the defence leader.
-----------------
VIP info;
https://devforum.roblox.com/t/vip/453614
-----------------
Rules:
No glitching.
No exploiting.
No reaching.
No frog jumping.
No alts.
Admins can remove flaming/disruptive members based on behaviour, also the suspicion of cheating and rule breaking.
-----------------
Modes: easy - normal - hard
-----------------
Preflooding ALLOWED 
No prior notice required, yet RECOMMENDED.
-----------------
Raid Times!
Sun-Thur: start 12pm BST / 7am EDT and end 1am BST / 8pm EDT
Fri & Sat: times end instead at 3am BST / 10pm EDT
All raids that go past the raid times go into overtime automatically.

Credits: PeekayCypher, Partixel, thomas_ie

VIP Servers

Play this game with friends and other people you invite.
See all your VIP servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.