FearTheDive

{{profileHeaderLayout.errorMsg}}

About

Hͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫeͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫ Wͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫhͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫoͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫ Rͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫeͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫaͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫpͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫsͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫͫ ------------------------- Tps Rating/Timeline [2015 - Late 2016] 1. Month 1 GK: 75 ---- 1 MONTH BEFORE 1st GAME 2. Month 2 GK: 80 ---- FIRECHASE, SPRINTZER, HITAKI, TVYP MET 3.Month 3 GK : 72 4.Month 4 GK : 74 5, Month 5 GK: 86 ---- DECLARED TPS 16 LEGEND 6. Month 6 GK: 84 7. Month 7 GK: 82 ---- TPS LEAGUE FORMED 8. Month 8 GK: 88 ---- JOINED PSG AS LOAN 9.Month 9 GK:79 ---- SEASON 1 AWARDS 10.Month 10 GK: 88 ---- REAL MADRID ESTABLISHED/STARTING SEASON 2 11.Current GK: 92 - BANNED FROM TPSL/ REAL MADRID ENDED Read More

Collections

Groups

  • [TPS] - Real Madrid C.F.

    | TŞ Nickname(s): Whites, Vikings. Founded: 09/12/16 Manager: FearTheDive League: TŞ Professional Football League ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Application :] ow[.]ly[/]uToq304pe4v ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Current Lineup :] Sprinter, Devouring, firechase152, FearTheDive ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Budget: 2k Robux ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Currently ? in the LEAGUE Games Won - 7 Games Drawn - 1 Games Lost - 0 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Friendly Games: Games Won - 3 Games Tied - 0 Games Lost - 1 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MOTTO :] "Hail Madrid!" Achievements :] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ REAL MADRID MATCH STADIUM: https://www.roblox.com/games/5783581/TPS-Old-vs-New?privateServerLinkCode=wsWkXN3m91mVEkXddUZCXD2mGNpJHu3c ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Match Schedule: 1:00PM PST, 2:00PM MST, 3:00PM CST, 4:00PM EST ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ IF THE OPPOSING TEAM DOES NOT SHOW UP TO OUR MATCH AW

    • Members
      21
    • Rank
      ▬ Manager
  • [TPSPAA] TPS Player Awards Association

    TPSPAA is an TPS-Themed Awards Association Group to give players and goalkeepers alike, awards,founded on January 17, 2016. We allied with TŞ Professional Football League on 4/24/16. Founded and currently owned by Private3382. "Win, from within."

    • Members
      32
    • Rank
      TPS Player

Statistics

  • Join Date

    7/5/2011

  • Place Visits

    530

  • Forum Posts

    16