BestPilot18

BestPilot18

Games

  • Charles de Gaulle Airport

    Charles de Gaulle Airport is located in Paris, also known as Roissy Airport, it's one of the world's principal aviation centres, as well as France's largest airport. It serves the citizens of the city a large airport to have International flights. It's a huge airport with top class maintenance facilities and capacity for thousands of passengers. Currently there's two airlines operating at Charles de Gaulle airport: EuroJet and [USA] American Airlines®, tickets must be valid, up to date and they must be worn for flights. Tickets can be found in their group store. Gate 1: EuroJet, Weekdays Boarding Times: 9:00PM GMT 4:00PM EST . Weekends Boarding Times: 7:00PM GMT 2:00PM EST. Gate 2: [USA] American Airlines® Weekdays Boarding Times: 10:00PM GMT 5:00PM EST. Weekends Boarding Times: Gate 3: =Robloxican Airline= Weekdays Boarding Times: Not the same as shown above. Weekend Boarding Times: Not the same as shown above.

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      3,700
  • [ Content Deleted ]

    [ Content Deleted ]

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      6,260
  • (Peru) República del Peru: Head Quarters

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      90
  • EuroJet HQ.

    Desc coming soon join EuroJet!

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      685
  • (Peru) República del Perú: Lima City (In Construct

    Getting the shape of Lima firrst.

    • Playing
      0
    • Visits
      36
BestPilot18 has no creations.