Roblox Presents the

Twenty One Pilots Concert Experience

Venue Now Open

Pre-Show: September 15-17

Concert: September 17-19

Virtual Experience Overview

Countdown to the main event

01
:
20
:
30

days

hours

minutes

It’s the virtual block party event of the year! Inspired by the much-anticipated film In the Heights, we’re kicking off the summer with a high-energy celebration of culture and identity on Roblox. Everyone’s invited to cut loose, share good vibes, and chase after their dreams—as one united community. Come join us, and together we can help build a positive and inclusive world for all.

[Item Name]

[Item Name]

[Item Name]

[Item Name]

[Item Name]

music Twenty One Pilots

Get hyped

Check out the latest and greatest hits from Twenty One Pilots before they take the virtual stage!

virutal experience Events

event schedule

September 8 - 19

Scavenger Hunt (pre-show venue)

September 10 - 19

Metaverse Hunt (platform-wide)

Wednesday, September 15

Pre-Show @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Repeats hourly through 3 PM PT/6 PM ET on Friday, September 17

September 10 - 19

Concert @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Repeats hourly through 11 PM PT/2 AM ET on Monday, September 19

exclusive merch available now

party in twenty one pilots style

Deck out your avatar with an exclusive collection of items inspired by the band

Need help customizing your avatar? Visit our support page.

roblox getting started

Once you sign up and create your avatar, you can start having fun by exploring the Twenty One Pilots pre-show venue or any of the millions of experiences created by our community