Description

Upon spawning, you are provided a forcefield until you equip a tool or move.

Click the settings button to open a menu that allows you to modify some minor game options.

Your leaderboard stats will save during each session. These do not save in VIP servers.

VIP server owners can type /teambeacons to toggle them on or off as well.

Type /classic [username] to change your character to a classic version of the user you entered. If you want to go back to normal, type /classic default. 

If you don't move, fire a weapon, or equip a tool for 15 seconds, then you will be given forcefield for being AFK. Doing any of these things deletes your forcefield after a second.

Private Servers

Visit this experience with friends and other people you invite.
See all your private servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    There are currently no running experiences.