Description

📅 Advent Calendar is LIVE! Each day leading up to Christmas, unlock exclusive prizes! Rewards refresh at 1am Pacific, 3am Central, 4am Eastern, 9am GMT. You have 24 hours to collect each.

🤑 BLACK FRIDAY SALE 🤑
💰 Gamepasses + products up to 70% off!
🦃 FREE turkey plush in Shop!
β›„ NEW Winter Village.

🦄Adopt pets, design your home, try on something new, explore Adoption Island, and much more! 🦄

When trading transfer money or items outside of the trading menu or you may get scammed! We can't protect you if something happens.

For the latest Adopt Me update news: https://twitter.com/PlayAdoptMe

Meet the founders!
NewFissy - Tech Director (https://twitter.com/newfissy)
Bethink - Creative Director (https://twitter.com/Bethink_RBX) 

Need help? Tweet us: https://twitter.com/TeamAdoptMe

🔔🔔🔔 Make sure to hit the FOLLOW button to get notified when new updates drop! 🔔🔔🔔

Creative Commons Attributions: https://devforum.roblox.com/t/adopt-me-credits/71812

VIP Servers

Refresh
  • Play this game with friends and other people you invite.
    See all your VIP servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.