Description

🎈 Come back and rewatch the fashion show to earn your free mylar balloon item!

❗️ 2 NEW LIMITED COLLECTABLES! ❗️
🧢 #1 "TH Monogram Hat":
- September 11th @ 7:30pm EDT (11:30pm UTC) until 9:30pm EDT (1:30 am UTC)
- September 12th @ 4:30pm UTC until 6:30pm UTC

🎒 #2 "TH Monogram Backpack":
- September 11th @ 7:30 pm EDT (11:30pm UTC) until September 12th @ 7:30pm EDT (11:30pm UTC)

🦇 Fall 100k meters to unlock the GOLDEN hotdog backpack!
🪙 Earn Tommy Tokens and buy new merch for your avatar!
🌭 Discover and unlock cool secrets!
👍 Like and favorite the game for more updates! Follow the game to be notified when they drop!

Controls (PC / Controller):
Q / RB - Bike selector
E / LB - Use powerup
Left Shift / LT - Sprint (Brooklyn)
R / Y - Dash (Bronx)
T / R3 - Ragdoll
F / X - Interact

📲 MINIMUM DEVICE REQUIREMENTS
- 3GB RAM
- Stable Internet Connection
- Best experienced on latest devices!

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.