Description

Passed your app? Well now you need to come to training! If you pass, you will be ranked to your desired role in the group. 

Weekday Training Times: (Mon - Fri) 

7:00 AM ET [] 12:00 PM BST
10:00 AM ET [] 3:00 PM BST
1:00 PM ET [] 6:00 PM BST
4:00 PM ET [] 9:00 PM BST
9:00 PM ET [] 2:00 AM BST

Weekend Training Times: (Sat - Sun) 

7:00 AM ET [] 12:00 PM BST
10:00 AM ET [] 3:00 PM BST
2:00 PM ET [] 7:00 PM BST
5:00 PM ET [] 10:00 PM BST
8:00 PM ET [] 1:00 AM BST

(Timezone converters are also out there to use)

Private Servers

Refresh

This game does not support Private Servers.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.