Description

Class-based gun base with an innovative raid system and unique powerups that give a tactical advantage.
8v12 up to 14v21 (2:3 ratio) [NORMAL & HARD MODE].
8v16 up to 14v28 (1:2 ratio) [EASY MODE].
Numbers are static.
-----------------
VIP documentation;
https://devforum.roblox.com/t/vip/453614
-----------------
Rules:
No glitching.
No exploiting.
No FJ'ing.
No alts.
Admins reserve the right to remove flaming/disruptive members based on behavior, as well as suspicion of cheating and rule breaking.
-----------------
Modes: easy - normal - hard
-----------------
Preflooding ALLOWED 
No prior notice required, yet RECOMMENDED.
-----------------
Raidtimes are as follows;
SUN-THUR: start 12pm BST / 7am EDT and end 1am BST / 8pm EDT
FRI & SAT: times end instead at 3am BST / 10pm EDT
All raids that go past the raid times go into overtime automatically.

Credits: PeekayCypher, Partixel, Hyunnjii, CodeNil, Pyroux, igoing2win, treetoad, ArmyAllie and Theta0

VIP Servers

Play this game with friends and other people you invite.
See all your VIP servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.