Description

Join the group:
https://www.roblox.com/groups/2877225/Bayside-Christian-Church

SATURDAY / WEDNESDAY SERVICE TIMES:
7:15 PM | 7:00 PM (EST)
6:15 PM | 6:00 PM (CST)
4:15 PM | 4:00 PM (PST)
9:15 AM | 9:00 AM (AEST) - Sunday / Thursday

Welcome to Bayside Church | Shelter Campus
An authentic, online, youth-led church.

Developed by Bayside Creative Arts

Private Servers

Refresh

This experience does not support Private Servers.

Passes

    There are currently no running experiences.