Description

✨Welcome to the BloxiCon Official Game

✨what is bloxicon?

✨Bloxicon is a virtual M&G game, where fans come come to meet the listed creators below, these events happen seasonally so make sure to join our group to get informed of the next event!

✨Dates-  11th and 18th of July

✨Times- 
BST- 5pm to 7pm
EST- 12pm to 2am
PST- 9am tp 11am
CST- 11am to 1pm 
MST- 10am to 12pm
 
✨Creators-  
Amberry, 
Azylo, 
Cxiro, 
Dianasaurph, 
Elxto, 
Floatroblox, 
look_io_kas2, 
Miss Elle, 
Phoeberry, 
Richy_yt, 
Siskella 
Wonuf! 

✨MAKE SURE TO ENJOY YOURSELF!
✨THUMBNAIL MADE BY PINECSNE

VIP Servers

Play this game with friends and other people you invite.
See all your VIP servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.