Description

DecQ is a quiz show hosted by ItsRyanJambe whenever he decides.

DecQ is usually hosted twice every Saturday.

🇺🇸7:30am (East Coast America)
🇬🇧12:30pm (UK)
🇪🇺1:30pm (Western Europe)
🇪🇺2:30pm (Eastern Europe)
🇮🇳6pm (India)
🇹🇭7:30pm (Thailand)
🇦🇺🇨🇳🇵🇭8:30pm (West Coast Australia, China, Philippines)
🇳🇿11:30pm (East Coast Australia)

Game 2

🇺🇸11:30am (West Coast America)
🇺🇸2:30pm (East Coast America)
🇬🇧7:30pm (UK)
🇪🇺8:30pm (Western Europe)
🇪🇺9:30pm (Eastern Europe)

You can find out when a game is going to be hosted by joining the Disc (see social links).

DecQ is a simple game. From week to week the format may change, but the concept remains the same. All you have to do is try to answer 10 questions correctly. The faster you answer each question correctly, the more points you earn. The contestant or contestants with the most points will win!

VIP Servers

Refresh

This game does not support VIP Servers.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.