Description

Just a hangout for halloween 2018. Make sure to come on down in your best costumes and join us! Group gathering taking place @ (look below for your time zone) on October 31st, 2018! Here are the times for your time zones the event will take place: (BST) - 9:30-10:00PM  (EDT) - 5:30-6:00PM (CDT) - 4:30-5:00PM (MST) - 3:30-4:00PM (PST)- 2:30-3:00PM Hope to see you there!

VIP Servers

Refresh

This game does not support VIP Servers.

Passes for this game

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.