Description

Equal numbers payload-based sword fort.
Gun modes are also available to those interested.
NA, float or no-float.
8v8 to 15v15, static.
16v16 to 30v30 is possible when scheduled.

Agree to a suitable number with the defence leader.
-----------------
VIP info;
https://devforum.roblox.com/t/vip/453614
-----------------
Rules:
No glitching.
No exploiting.
No reaching.
No frog jumping.
No alts.
Admins can remove flaming/disruptive members based on behaviour, also the suspicion of cheating and rule breaking.
-----------------
Modes: easy - normal - hard
-----------------
Preflooding ALLOWED 
No prior notice required, yet RECOMMENDED.
-----------------
Raid Times!
Sun-Thur: start 12pm BST / 7am EDT and end 1am BST / 8pm EDT
Fri & Sat: times end instead at 3am BST / 10pm EDT
All raids that go past the raid times go into overtime automatically.

Credits: PeekayCypher, Partixel, thomas_ie

Private Servers

Visit this experience with friends and other people you invite.
See all your private servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.