Description

One of TRA's most popular bases, from 2014.
8 v 15 (easy mode), non static.
8 v 13, static on other modes.
-----------------
VIP documentation;
https://devforum.roblox.com/t/vip/453614
-----------------
Rules:
No glitching.
No exploiting.
No frog jumping.
No spawn killing.
No entering enemy spawns.
No alts (determined by defence leader).
Admins reserve the right to remove flaming/distruptive members based on behavior, as well as suspicion of cheating and rule breaking.
-----------------
Modes: easy - normal - hard
-----------------
Need to contact us an hour in advance about any raids, and we can decide if our members want to defend or not.
-----------------
Sun-Thur: raid times start 12pm BST / 7am EDT and end 1am BST / 8pm EDT
Fri & Sat: times end instead at 3am BST / 10pm EDT
All raids that go past the raid times go into overtime automatically.
-----------------
Credits: thea96, Fyritas, CodeNil, Partixel & PeekayCypher

Private Servers

Play this game with friends and other people you invite.
See all your private servers in the Servers tab.

Passes

    Gear for this game

      There are currently no running games.