Description

12 defenders required for an official raid. Maximum of 18 raiders. The numbers can be changed, but you must contact us beforehand to arrange that (2:3 ratio will be kept the same).

Raid times:
7AM Eastern/12PM BST until 9PM Eastern/2AM BST.

Preflooding is allowed, although if the server is laggy it will be reset. Stacking onto mountains will result in a ban.

Private Servers

Refresh

This experience does not support Private Servers.

Passes

There are currently no running experiences.