Advertisement - Why am I seeing ads? Report
Jon77

Jon77's Profile

[ Offline ]
Jon77
User PointsPlayer Points: 0
Primary Group:
Bank of Robloxia
Bank of Robloxia
==============================================
Jon77 the Legacy
==============================================
I created this account in April 2008. When I was first created I was a no body living inside of a dreamer's body. As I grew and learned about Roblox I meet what seemed to be regular friends. Time went on and these friends are now famous and control a lot of things concerning Roblox. I continued to go on and be no one. Then it all changed when everything clicked inside my mind. Invention after invention were created by my hands. Many popular models today were from my ideas and prototypes even some that were rarly seen by my friends. I am now rich and believed to be famous by many. The truth is never give up no matter where you are going. When life gives you water make a hydrogen car...
==============================================
To fully settle all of my affairs I am thinking of making a huge and complex game with a prize of over 50,000 R$.
Send Friend Request

ROBLOX Badges

Player Badges

Groups

Americans of ROBLOX
B.O.R. Investments
Bank of Robloxia
Bank of Robloxia Enforcement Division
Bank of Robloxia: Customer Service Department
Bunkers Inc.
Don't Get Scammed!!
Edge-Studio
I.B.M.
I.B.M.T.
iCreate
ProArchitékton
  Page 1 of 3  

Statistics

Friends: 136
Forum Posts: 62
Place Visits: 1,844
Knockouts: 6,886
Highest Ever Voting Accuracy: 71%

Active Places

Super Bunker

Visited 676 times (2 last week)
Super Bunker
Central Time: 4:00 PM : Texas,Oklahoma,Kansas,Mississippi,Nebraska,South Dakoda,North Dakoda,Minnesota,Iowa,Missouri,Arkansas, Lousisiana,Wisconsin,Illinois,Tennessee,Alabama. Mountain Time : 3:00 PM : Arizona,New Mexico,Colorado,Utah,Idaho,Montana,Wyoming. Pacific Time : 2:00 PM : California,Nevada,Oregon,Washington. Eastern Time: 5:00 PM : Florida,Georgia,South Carolina,North Carolina,Virginia,Kentucky,West Virginia,Ohio,Michigan,Indiana,Pennsylvania,New York,Maine,Vermont,Washington DC,Maryland,Delaware,New Jersey,Connecticut,Rhode Island,Massachusetts,New Hampshire. Hawaii Time : 11:00 AM : Hawaii Alaska Time: 1:00 PM : Alaska Please know I did all of this from scratch.
Project Test

Visited 67 times (0 last week)
Project Test
Bank Building

Visited 324 times (0 last week)
Bank Building
Meeting Center

Visited 663 times (0 last week)
Meeting Center
Central Time: 7:00 PM : Texas,Oklahoma,Kansas,Mississippi,Nebraska,South Dakoda,North Dakoda,Minnesota,Iowa,Missouri,Arkansas, Lousisiana,Wisconsin,Illinois,Tennessee,Alabama. ------------------------------------------------------ Mountain Time : 6:00 PM : Arizona,New Mexico,Colorado,Utah,Idaho,Montana,Wyoming. ------------------------------------------------------ Pacific Time : 5:00 PM : California,Nevada,Oregon,Washington. ------------------------------------------------------Eastern Time: 8:00 PM : Florida,Georgia,South Carolina,North Carolina,Virginia,Kentucky,West Virginia,Ohio,Michigan,Indiana,Pennsylvania,New York,Maine,Vermont,Washington DC,Maryland,Delaware,New Jersey,Connecticut,Rhode Island,Massachusetts,New Hampshire. ------------------------------------------------------Hawaii Time : 2:00 AM : Hawaii ------------------------------------------------------Alaska Time: 4:00 PM : Alaska --------------------------------------
Building

Visited 114 times (0 last week)
Building

Favorites

Category: 
Advertisement - Why am I seeing ads? Report

Inventory

Reconnaissance Goggles
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 125
Black Magic Top Hat
#377 / 800
Creator: ROBLOX
Was R$: 400
Zombie Cat
#738 / 1000
Creator: ROBLOX
Was R$: 150
Super HypnoGoggles
#81 / 1000
Creator: ROBLOX
Was R$: 800
Bearded Beanie
#286 / 1000
Creator: ROBLOX
Was R$: 100
Bad Idea
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 55
Monster Sergeant
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 110
Russian Police Cap
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 155
Military Officer's Cap
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 400
Fire Trooper
Creator: ROBLOX
R$: 80
Page 1 of 6

Recommended Hats See All »