Advertisement - Why am I seeing ads? Report
   
 

How to put tools in the Starterpack

Sort:
Previous Thread :: Next Thread 
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
21 Feb 2010 11:55 PM
Go in Build mode. Click Tools. Then click View, Then Explorer, Then Properties.
Insert the weapon or tool into the place.
Click the "+" On Workspace, Then you will see the name of it. Gun, Cola, ect.
Click Copy, Then right-click Starterpack.
If it does not say Paste Into, Click workspace, Then right-click Starterpack again.
Click Paste Into.
Reset, Then when you respawn you should have it in your Starterpack!
Tip: To remove them right-click on the tool and click Cut.
For further help please PM me.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
22 Feb 2010 12:12 AM
Your welcome.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
22 Feb 2010 12:13 AM
You're*
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
22 Feb 2010 09:47 PM
Reply. Nao.
ReplyReport Abuse
logandragon2 is not online. logandragon2
Joined: 11 Nov 2008
Total Posts: 491
22 Feb 2010 10:01 PM
No offense but this isn't very helpful...
ReplyReport Abuse
logandragon2 is not online. logandragon2
Joined: 11 Nov 2008
Total Posts: 491
22 Feb 2010 10:01 PM
The Wiki is much better.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
23 Feb 2010 05:47 PM
The Wiki didnt help me at all.
My freinds did. Wiki fails.
ReplyReport Abuse
mithost is not online. mithost
Joined: 03 May 2008
Total Posts: 10936
23 Feb 2010 05:59 PM
Dont make a thread if you dont need help. they will ask, then you can anwser.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
23 Feb 2010 09:07 PM
Im tryin to help da peoplez. :l
ReplyReport Abuse
GeneralEclipse is not online. GeneralEclipse
Joined: 01 Dec 2008
Total Posts: 1223
23 Feb 2010 09:27 PM
He's not breaking any rules. The point of this forum is to share your building tips and answer questions. Anyway, good job.
ReplyReport Abuse
1kyle01 is not online. 1kyle01
Joined: 20 Nov 2009
Total Posts: 82
23 Feb 2010 09:35 PM
how do u put the bldng tools in starter pack????????????
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
23 Feb 2010 10:21 PM
Thank you, General.
And kyle,
Go to Free Models for building tools (Or make your own, Wich is EXTREMLY hard to do). Do the same thing that is posted on the main Forum post, Which i have posted. = 3
ReplyReport Abuse
logandragon2 is not online. logandragon2
Joined: 11 Nov 2008
Total Posts: 491
24 Feb 2010 06:59 AM
...
=/

Click your StarterGear
then push Insert
then object
then HopperBin
Then go to your StarterGear click on the HopperBin And change its
BinType to whatever...
Very simple.

Also
local H = Instance.new("HopperBin") H.BinType = "Hammer"
H.Parent = game.Players.vinnie634.StarterGear
Also simple.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
05 Mar 2010 01:09 AM
You
Make
Nu
Sense. :l
ReplyReport Abuse
logandragon2 is not online. logandragon2
Joined: 11 Nov 2008
Total Posts: 491
05 Mar 2010 03:20 PM
More sense then you typing
"Nu"
=/
ReplyReport Abuse
starwars1232 is not online. starwars1232
Joined: 20 Jul 2009
Total Posts: 430
05 Mar 2010 03:54 PM
Heres an easier way.First,go to roblox studio.Next,go to the game you want.Then,go to free models type in the weapon of choice.Finally,it says add to 3 person view?click yes.Hope this helped
ReplyReport Abuse
p0wnz0rd is not online. p0wnz0rd
Joined: 03 Mar 2008
Total Posts: 2605
05 Mar 2010 06:01 PM
1; Open your "Workspace"
2; Find your Tool (The picture looks like wrench)
3; Drag it to Starterpack


-P0wnz
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
05 Mar 2010 08:25 PM
First:
I still make more sense.
And second:
2 Guys above me,
Thats still not understandable,
ReplyReport Abuse
boopeyboop is not online. boopeyboop
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 21
06 Mar 2010 12:06 AM
*says sarcastically*hey thanks for helping us, vinnie!
ReplyReport Abuse
tylerk196 is not online. tylerk196
Joined: 31 Jul 2009
Total Posts: 133
06 Mar 2010 12:47 AM
come on a two year old could understand that... oh wait no wonder you cant understand it
ReplyReport Abuse
irockudontzz is not online. irockudontzz
Joined: 23 Oct 2008
Total Posts: 555
06 Mar 2010 02:55 AM
I know all that but idk how to delete the pic on the tool in starter pack like the sword tool message me cause I dont usually check on the forum.
ReplyReport Abuse
p0wnz0rd is not online. p0wnz0rd
Joined: 03 Mar 2008
Total Posts: 2605
06 Mar 2010 05:06 AM
Dude, If you can't build place, or put tools to starterpack....
Just don't do it?
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
06 Mar 2010 03:00 PM
Even a newborn could understand this,
NO WONDER JOO FAILZ.
ReplyReport Abuse
Vinnie634 is not online. Vinnie634
Joined: 11 Aug 2009
Total Posts: 362
08 Mar 2010 09:39 PM
@boopeyboop
I bet you never knew how to do this until you saw this.
LOLUFAIL.
ReplyReport Abuse
larry12 is not online. larry12
Joined: 13 Apr 2008
Total Posts: 52
09 Mar 2010 12:46 AM
thnx it works dude its better than the wiki
Report Abuse
Previous Thread :: Next Thread 
Page 1 of 5Goto to page: [1], 2, 3, 4, 5 Next
 
Add a Reply
 
   
 
Advertisement Report